Print Page | Contact Us
2020-2021 Executive Council Members-at-Large
Share |

Five officers and fifteen at-large members make up the NCBP Executive Council, which serves as the organization’s governing board.  Click the link below to see the current NCBP Officers or Executive Council Overview

2020-2021 Members-at-Large

Doris Henderson Causey 
Doris Henderson Causey
Central Virginia Legal Aid Society, Inc.
101 W. Broad St., Ste.101
Richmond, VA 23220
Term ends: 2021
P: 804.200.6041
F: 804.649.8794

E: doris@CVLAS.org
John F. Kautzman 
John F. Kautzman
Ruckelshaus Kautzman Blackwell & Bemis
135 N. Pennsylvania St., Ste. 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Term ends: 2021
P: 317.364.4356
F: 317.634.8635

E: lisaloo@asu.edu
Jason Long 
Jason Long
London & Amburn PC
607 Market St., Ste. 900
Knoxville, TN 37902
Term ends: 2021
P: 865.637.0203
F: 865.637.0540

E: jlong@londonamburn.com
Angus Macaulay 
Angus Macaulay
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
1230 Main St., Ste. 700
Columbia, SC 29201
Term ends: 2021
P: 803.253.8279
F: 803.727.1465
E: amacaulay@nexsenpruet.com
Suntrease Williams-Maynard
 
Suntrease Williams-Maynard
Adams and Reese LLP
11 N. Water St., Ste. 23200
Mobile, AL 36602
Term ends: 2021
P: 251.650.0857
E: suntrease.maynard@arlaw.com
Anthony Ciolli
Anthony M. Ciolli
Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands.
PO Box 590
St. Thomas, VI 00804
Term ends: 2022
P: 340.774.2237
F: 340.774.2258
E: aciolli@gmail.com
Richard Kaplan
Richard Kaplan
Kaplan Marino
9454 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 902
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Term ends: 2022
P: 310.557.0007
F: 310.861.1776
E: kaplan@kaplanmarino.com
Daniel Kotin
Daniel M. Koty
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman, LLC
161 N. Clark St., Ste. 3050
Chicago, IL 60601
Term ends: 2022
P: 312.605.8800
E: dan@tkklaw.com
Sharon Stern Gerstman
Magavern Magavern Grimm LLP
14 Lafayette Sq., Ste. 1100
Buffalo, NY 14203
Term ends: 20221
P: 716.856.3500
F: 716.856.3390
E: sgerstman@magavern.com
Russ Jones
Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900 
Kansas City, MO 64112
Term ends: 2023
P: 816.374.0532
F: 816.374.0509
E: Rjones@polsinelli.com

Ndidi Moses
United States Attorney’s Office
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Seymour CT, 06483
Term ends: 2023
P: 860 966 3600
E: NdidiM@gmail.com

John Stewert 
Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.L.
2101 Indian River Boulevard, Suite 200
Vero Beach, Fl 32960-7701
Term ends: 2023
P: 772.231.4440
F: 772.231.4430
E: jstewart@rosswayswan.com
  Juan Thomas
  Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A
 525 N. Broadway # 575
 Aurora, IL 60507
  Term ends: 2023
  P: 312. 933.3734
  F: 630.566.1677
  E: jt@juanthomaslaw.com