Print Page | Contact Us
Program Committee
Share |

Program Committee 

Chaired by the NCBP president-elect, the Program Committee plans and implements educational programming for NCBP members throughout the year. Duties include making recommendations for content, speakers, social events, etc., within the financial limits of the organization; speaker coordination; and facilitating on-site activities.


2020-2021 Committee



Mike Freed, Jacksonville, FL


Vice Chair

Joe Sullivan, Great Falls, MT



Nate Alder Utah State Bar
Nesha Christian-Hendrickson Virgin Islands Bar Association
Anthony Ciolli Virgin Islands Bar Association
Daniel Cotter Chicago Bar Association
Tina Cruz New Mexico State Bar
Glenda Freeman Alabama Lawyers Association
Sharon Gerstman New York State Bar Association
Leslie Henderzahs Indiana State Bar Association
Russell Jones Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association
Richard Kaplan Beverly Hills Bar Association
John Kautzman Indianapolis Bar Association
Daniel Kotin The Chicago Bar Association
Lydia Liberio, Esq. Italian American Lawyers Association of Los Angeles
Amy Lin Meyerson Connecticut Bar Association
Nikki Miliband Orange County (CA) Bar Association
Ndidi Moses Connecticut Connecticut Bar Assoc
Evelyn Padin New Jersey State Bar Association
Jennifer Parent New Hampshire Bar Association
Ashley Penhale Montgomery County Bar Association
Samuel Peppers III Columbus Bar Association
Thomas Rombach State Bar of Michigan
Thomas Rombach State Bar of Michigan
John Rubiner Beverly Hills Bar Association
Carl Smallwood Columbus Bar Association
Amanda Tollison The Mississippi Bar
Michael Tolpert Indiana State Bar Association
Frederic Ury Connecticut Bar Association
Kathleen Wilkinson Pennsylvania Bar Association
Robin Wolpert Minnesota State Bar

See all of NCBP's leadership program planning resources on the NCBP Resources Pages <<>>