Print Page | Contact Us
Committee: 21st Century Lawyer Committee
Share |

21st Century Lawyer Committee

The 21st Century Lawyer Committee coordinates web-based programs that provide a fresh perspective on what it takes to successfully lead a bar association, and to engage with each other in an exciting and entertaining collaborative environment.


2020-2021 Committee



Jason Long, Knoxville, TN


Vice Chair

Sharon Stern Gerstman, Buffalo, NY



Mark Calaguas Filipino American Lawyers Association of Chicago
David Evans San Antonio Bar Association
Nikki Miliband Orange County (CA) Bar Association
Dennis Orsey Illinois State Bar Association
Thomas Rombach State Bar of Michigan
Johanna Schiavnoi San Diego County Bar Association
J. Stephen Smith Kentucky Bar Association
Jonathan Steen Tennessee Bar Association
Michelle Taylor Hildalgo County Bar Association
Amanda Tollison The Mississippi Bar
Dennis Voorhees Idaho State Bar
Raymond E. Williams The Missouri Bar



See all of NCBP's technology resources on the NCBP Resources Pages <<>>