Print Page | Contact Us
Membership Committee
Share |

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee promotes and maintains membership in the NCBP. The committee oversees the annual membership drives, makes recommendations regarding development and promotion of programs and services of interest to members, and conducts outreach to the NCBP's potential and actual membership. The committee also engages in activities which develop membership and active participation in NCBP by leaders representing associations for women lawyers, LGBT lawyers, and lawyers with physical challenges.


2017-2018 Committee Members

Daniel Cotter Chicago, IL, Chair
Sara Austin York, PA, Vice Chair
Aurora Austriaco Chicago, IL
Rishi Bagga Orlando, FL
Anthony Ciolli St. Thomas, VI
Pankit Doshi San Francisco, CA
Charles Eppolito Philadelphia, PA
Douglass Farnsley Louisville, KY
David Grimes Tallahassee, FL
Angus Macaulay Columbia, SC
Mark McQueary Springfield, MO
Eric Shepperd Austin, TX
Robin Wolpert Minneapolis, MN


Fellows Award & Outreach Sub-committee

The National Conference of Bar Presidents (NCBP) established the NCBP Fellows Award at its 2005 annual meeting to honor an outstanding past president of a bar association. The Fellows Award Committee reviews these nominations and names the winner each year.

2017-2018 Committee Members

Tom Rombach New Baltimore, MI, Chair
Aurora Austriaco Chicago, IL
Michael R. Freed Jacksonville, FL
Mark K. Sales Dallas, TX
Lynn Ann Vogel St Louis, MO
Karol Corbin Walker Newark, NJ