Print Page | Contact Us
Communications Committee
Share |

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee generates communications about NCBP activities and services, and provides other information that will enhance member's roles as leaders of their organizations. The committee has oversight for NCBP communication vehicles and the NCBP website -


2017-2018 Committee Members

Scott Chinn Indianapolis, IN, Chair
Michelle Browning Coughlin Louisville, KY, Vice Chair
Heidi Barcus Knoxville, TN
Raymond Elligett Tampa, FL
Ann Haight Charleston, WV
Daniel Kotin Chicago, IL
Lisa Loo Tempe, AZ
Carlton Martin Carmel, IN
Amie Martinez Lincoln, NE
Marcella McLaughlin San Diego, CA
Eric Shepperd Austin, TX