Print Page | Contact Us
2017-2018 MBC Executive Committee
Share |

Four officers and twelve at-large members make up the MBC Executive Committee, which serves as the organization’s governing board.

2016-2017 MBC Committee Members


CHAIR

 Mark K. Sales is the MBC secretary. He is a past president of the Dallas Bar Association and is a partner with Diamond McCarthy, LLP.
Mark K. Sales

Diamond McCarthy, L.L.P.
2711 North Haskell Avenue, Suite 3100
The Tower at Cityplace
Dallas, TX 75204
P: 214.389.5320
F: 214.389.5399
msales@diamondmccarthy.com

VICE CHAIR

 Charles Reed
Charles Reed

Loughlin FitzGerald, P.C.
150 South Main St.
Wallingford, CT 06492
P: 203.265.2035
F: 203.269.3487
creed@lflaw.com

 

 2017-2018 MBC Committee Members

Terri D. Bryant

Executive Director
Atlanta Bar Association
229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA  30303

P: 404.537.4949
F: 404.522.0269
tbryant@atlantabar.org 
Dan Cotter
 

Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
321 North Clark Street, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60654

P: 312.696.4497
F: 312.873.4382
dcotter@butlerrubin.com

Joseph A. Fawal


Spina & Fawal Attorneys at Law
1330 21st Way South, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35205
P: 205.939.1330
F: 205.933.0101
jfawal@fawalandspina.com

Ann Gregorie

Executive Director
Baton Rouge Bar Association
544 Main St
Baton Rouge, LA 70821


Heather J. Hays

Rynearson, Suess, Schnurbusch & Champion, LLC
500 North Broadway, Suite 1550
St. Louis, MO 63102
P: 314.333.0907
F: 314.421.4431
hhays@rssclaw.com
Kimberly Homer

Executive Director
Orange County Bar Association
880 North Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
P: 407.422.4551
F: 407.843.3470
khomer@ocbanet.org
 
John F. Kautzman

Ruckelshaus, Kautzman Blackwell et al
107 North Pennsylvania, Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204

P: 317.634.4356
F: 317.634.8635
jfk@rucklaw.com
Victoria Schatz
 

Executive Director
Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association
2300 Main Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64108

P: 816.474.4322
F: 816.474.0103
vschatz@kcmba.org
Jill Snitcher McQuain

Executive Director
Columbus Bar Association
175 S 3rd St Ste 1100
Columbus OH 43215

P: 614.221.4112
jill@cbalaw.org
Mark Tarasiewicz
 

Executive Director
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107

P: 215.238.6346
F: 215.238.1159
mtarasiewicz@philabar.org