Print Page | Contact Us
2017-2018 Executive Council Members-at-Large
Share |

Five officers and fifteen at-large members make up the NCBP Executive Council, which serves as the organization’s governing board.  Click the link below to see the current NCBP Officers or Executive Council Overview

2017-2018 Members-at-Large

A. Scott Chinn
A. Scott Chinn
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
300 N. Meridian St., Ste. 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Term ends: 2018
P: 317.237.1291
F: 317.237.1000
scott.chinn@faegrebd.com
Dan Cotter
Dan Cotter
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
321 N. Clark St., Ste. 400
Chicago, IL 60654
Term ends: 2018
P: 312.696.4497
F: 312.873.4382
dcotter@butlerrubin.com
Rita Sheffey
Rita Sheffey
Emory University School of Law
Gambrell Hall, Ste. G101
1301 Clifton Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30322-2770
Term ends: 2018
P: 404.727.3838
F: 404.727.2913
rita.sheffey@emory.edu
Angelina Tsu
Angelina Tsu
Zions Bancorporation
Corp. Legal Svcs.

One South Main, Ste. 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Term ends: 2018
P: 801.844.7689
F: 888.309.9375
angelina.tsu@zionsbancorp.com

Thomas C. Rombach
Thomas C. Rombach
Law Offices of Thomas C. Rombach
51249 Washington St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Term ends: 2018
P: 586.725.3000
F: 586.725.4912
tomrombach@aol.com
Douglas Farnsley
Douglass Farnsley
Stites & Harbison
400 W. Market St., Ste. 1800
Louisville, KY 40202
Term ends: 2019
P: 502.681.0426
F: 502.779.8268
dfarnsley@stites.com
Amie Martinez
Amie Martinez
Anderson Creager & Wittstruck PC LLO
1630 K St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
Term ends: 2019
P: 402.477.8800
F: 402.477.8868
acm@acwlaw.com
Marcella McLaughlin
Marcella McLaughlin
Offfice of San Diego District Attorney
330 W. Broadway, Ste. 860
San Diego, CA 92101
Term ends: 2019
Eric Shepperd
Eric Shepperd
County Court at Law No. 2
1000 Guadalupe St., Rm. 211
Austin, TX 78701
Term ends: 2019
Johnathan O. Steen
Jonathan O. Steen
Redding Steen & Staton PC
464 N. Parkway, Ste. A
Jackson, TN 38305
Term ends: 2019
P: 731.660.2332
F: 731.664.1109
jsteen@rsslawfirm.com
Monte E. Frank
Monte E. Frank
Pullman & Comley LLC
850 Main St.
PO Box 7006
Bridgeport, CT 06601
Term ends: 2020
P: 203.330.2262
F: 203.576.8888
mfrank@pullcom.com
Lisa Loo
Lisa Loo
Arizona State University
PO Box 877405
Tempe, AZ 85287
Term ends: 2020
P: 480.965.4552
F: 480.965.0984
lisaloo@asu.edu
Patrick A. Palace
Patrick A. Palace
Palace Law
4009 Bridgeport Way W, Ste. B
Tacoma, WA 98466
Term ends: 2020
P: 253.627.3883
patrick‎@palacelaw.com
Dana Tippin Cutler
Dana Tippin Cutler
James W. Tippin and Associates
21 W. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Term ends: 2020
P: 816.471.8575
F: 816.421.0243
dtcutler@tippinlawfirm.com
Robin Wolpert
Robin Wolpert
Washington County Attorney's Office
120 S. 6th St., Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Term ends: 2020