Print Page | Contact Us
2016-2017 Executive Council Members-at-Large
Share |

Five officers and fifteen at-large members make up the NCBP Executive Council, which serves as the organization’s governing board.  Click the link below to see the current NCBP Officers or Executive Council Overview

2016-2017 Members-at-Large

Aurora Abella-Austriaco
Aurora Abella-Austriaco
Austriaco & Associates, Ltd.
105 West Adams
Suite 3550
Chicago, IL 60603
Term ends: 2017
P: 312.288.8285
F: 312.205.0370
aaustriaco@austriacolaw.com
Michael R. Freed
Michael R. Freed
Gunster
225 Water Street, Suite 1750
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Term ends: 2017
P: 904.350.7167 
mfreed@gunster.com
Alice F. Paylor
Alice F. Paylor
Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29402
Term ends: 2017
P: 843.266.8105
F: 843.724.8036
apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
John K. Rubiner
John K. Rubiner
Gerard Fox Law PC
1880 Century Park East
Suite 1410
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Term ends: 2017
P: 310.441.0500
F: 310.441.4447
jrubiner@gerardfoxlaw.com
Mary L. Smith
Mary L. Smith
17533 Maple Drive
Lansing, IL 60438
Term ends: 2017
P: 708.895.7909
marysmith828@hotmail.com
A. Scott Chinn
A. Scott Chinn
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
300 N. Meridian Street
Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Term ends: 2018
P: 317.237.1291
F: 317.237.1000
scott.chinn@faegrebd.com
Dan Cotter
Dan Cotter
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
321 North Clark Street, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60654
Term ends: 2018
P: 312.696.4497
F: 312.873.4382
dcotter@butlerrubin.com
Rita Sheffey
Rita Sheffey
Emory University School of Law
Gambrell Hall, Suite G101
1301 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322-2770
Term ends: 2018
P: 404.727.3838
F: 404.727.2913
rita.sheffey@emory.edu
Angelina Tsu
Angelina Tsu
Zions Bancorporation
Corp. Legal Svcs.

One South Main, Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Term ends: 2018
P: 801.844.7689
F: 888.309.9375
angelina.tsu@zionsbancorp.com

Thomas C. Rombach
Thomas C. Rombach
Law Offices of Thomas C. Rombach
51249 Washington St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Term ends: 2018
P: 586.725.3000
F: 586.725.4912
tomrombach@aol.com
Douglas Farnsley
Douglass Farnsley
Stites & Harbison
400 W. Market St., Ste. 1800
Louisville, KY 40202
Term ends: 2019
P: 502.681.0426
F: 502.779.8268
dfarnsley@stites.com
Amie Martinez
Amie Martinez
Anderson Creager & Wittstruck PC LLO
1630 K St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
Term ends: 2019
P: 402.477.8800
F: 402.477.8868
acm@acwlaw.com
Marcella McLaughlin
Marcella McLaughlin
Offfice of San Diego District Attorney
330 W. Broadway, Ste. 860
San Diego, CA 92101
Term ends: 2019
Eric Shepperd
Eric Shepperd
County Court at Law No. 2
1000 Guadalupe St., Rm. 211
Austin, TX 78701
Term ends: 2019
Johnathan O. Steen
Jonathan O. Steen
Redding Steen & Staton PC
464 N. Parkway, Ste. A
Jackson, TN 38305
Term ends: 2019
P: 731.660.2332
F: 731.664.1109
jsteen@rsslawfirm.com