Print Page | Contact Us
Committees: Communications Committee
Share |

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee generates communications about NCBP activities and services, and provides other information that will enhance member's roles as leaders of their organizations. The committee has oversight for NCBP communication vehicles and the NCBP website -

2013-2014 Committee Members

John G. Locallo, Chicago, IL, Chair
Heidi A. Barcus, Knoxville, TN
Kerry H. Blomquist, Indianapolis, IN
Brian Cavan, Atlanta, GA
William J. Delaney, Providence, RI
Raymond T. (Tom) Elligett Jr., Tampa, FL
Allen A. Etish, Haddonfield, NJ
Michael R. Freed, Jacksonville, FL 
Ernest Morris, Saint Croix, VI
Darrell G. Mottley, Washington, DC
Thomas D. Murphy, Rockville, MD
Timothy M. O'Brien, Kansas City, KS
Jennifer L. Parent, Manchester, NH
Alyce Spruell, Tucaloosa, AL
Denise Squillante, Fall River, MA
Lynn Ann Vogel, Saint Louis, MO
Kathleen Wilkinson, Philadelphia, PA