Print Page | Contact Us
NCBP 21st Century Lawyer: A Brave New World of AI, Blockchain and Cyber for Metropolitan Bars
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 12/7/2017
When: December 7, 2017
3:00 p.m. eastern time
Where: Springfield
Contact: Teresa Peavy
3129885347


Online registration is available until: 12/7/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

21st Century Lawyer Virtual Session

A Brave New World of AI, Blockchain and Cyber 
for Metropolitan Bars
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017
3:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. Central; 1:00 p.m. Mountain; 12:00 p.m. Pacific

Join Dan Cotter, NCBP Council Member and past president of the Chicago Bar Association, and Catherine Sanders ReachDirector of Law Practice Management & Technology for the Chicago Bar Association, as they discuss  ways metro bars can provide support for their members in these changing technological times.